PDB Day 1 Part 4/5 : Meet and Greet

After a half day spent with shopping and pigging out on some of the free taste. My freind finally arrived the same time the bloggers arrived. What perfect timing ain’t it ๐Ÿ™‚ To see who were the bloggers present at the bazaar just visit Pop District Bazaar’s IG and follow them.

But because I was not allowed to stay ’til the evening (tssss, house rules) I was not able to see all the bloggers. But I’m still happy cause I get to take a selfie and autograph of the ones whom I was able to catch up. Thanks to suw(h)at for being a moment saver because of their notebook I not just got an autographs from blogger but also a compliment from a blogger (sorry I forgot the name because of the very noisy crowd) for having a cute notebook. ( If you want to have one visit their site and social media for more info on how to purchase or catch them at any bazaar they might attend. )
So this is the area where the meet and greet will happen.
IMG_1230Before the event
IMG_1254 IMG_1253
During the event (Look at Manong Guard, that time he was having a really hard time instructing the crowd that does not want to stop taking pictures and greeting the bloggers to not overcrowd the mini stage because it might ruin it hahaha)
ย 
Attention!! Please forgive my face for being not so beautiful in this photos beside this beautiful and handsome bloggers. Thank you. If you want just take a look at them and not with me hehehehe.
IMG_1241
blog1
The QUEEN OF BLACK Cha Ocampo ( IG account @chaocampo )
IMG_1240
blog5
The QUEEN OF BASIC, Ida Anduyan ( IG account @idaandu )
blog7
IMG_1246
The ever beautiful and cute Camie Juan. Follow her IG accountย @camiejuanย ๐Ÿ™‚
IMG_1248
blog6
Eeehhh, we are so not camera ready here. But hey, every moment countsย ๐Ÿ˜‚ย ๐Ÿ˜‚ย ๐Ÿ˜‚
blog12
My QUEEN and fellow Swiftie, Arisse de Santos ( IG account @arissedsnts ) with my friend Gibbrett Catanarย .
blog2
With Rhea Bueย ( IG account @iamthedollย )
blog10
Mike Miguel ( IG account @mikewillfly ) with my friend [ I have a photo with him but the girlalo did not give me teh copy ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ]
blog9ย blog8
And last before I went home, David Guison ( IG account @davidguison )
Oooh, I did not just have a photo with the bloggers you know but also with an “artista” HAHAHA Finally hava a photo of me with a “sikat person” OMG hahahaha. Arisse brought her boyfriend, Patrick Sugui with herย ๐Ÿ˜˜ย ๐Ÿ˜˜ย ๐Ÿ˜˜
Sorry for my oily face hahaha actually that’s sweat because it got really hot inside because of him HAHAHAHA joke ๐Ÿ˜›
blog3 blog4
And that’s the end of Day 1. Time for Day 2.

loads of love ๐Ÿ˜˜ย –

i am marj2

2 thoughts on “PDB Day 1 Part 4/5 : Meet and Greet

Hi :) So what do you think??? Leave your message here and I'll gladly reply . . .

