PDB Day 1 Part 2/5 : Let the BAZAAR Begin!

Finally, it’s 11 AM. The bazaar goers including me, lined up to have our pass. There were three lines: VIP/Guest, with Ticket, and buy Ticket. Me and my grandma lined up in the middle since we have tickets and we are also included in the raffles draw. The VIP/Guest are the participating online stores and bloggers and the buy Ticket are for those who want to get in but does not have ticket yet. You know if you want to attend an event like this, it’s much better to purchase the ticket before the event because it may include getting freebies during the event and also you can join the raffle draw and win if there is one plus there are discounts too. Like for this event the ticket worth PHP100 if bought before the event can be used for the whole two-day event as for those bought in the gate of the event is just for that day only and you are not included in the raffle draw but can get freebies too. And if you’re not interested in spending money but wants to attend they have a contest in IG were if you re-gram their poster and gets 50 likes gets a free pass only for that day, it’s good you know but you’re not included with the raffle and freebies(how sad).

IMG_1033

Guards are oriented on what to do before the vent is opened.

IMG_1042Freebies for the first 50 at the gates with ticket.IMG_1048 IMG_1047

The line for the people with tickets already.

IMG_1050

Just got my pass for the event. This means I can go out of the event anytime and get back in.

What’s also good in being early and first up in the line was that being included with the 50 freebies or giveaway for 50 people who went to the event early. And one yeeeeyyy for me cause I got not just one but two HAHAHAH that’s because the other one is my Grandma’s

IMG_1056 IMG_1058 IMG_1059

My pass and my freebies ๐Ÿ˜›

IMG_1060

Getting ready for the ribbon cuttingย ๐ŸŽ€ย โœ‚IMG_1066

And now the ribbon is cutย โœ‚ย ๐ŸŽ€

ย Bazaar time !!! YEEEY!ย ๐ŸŽ‰ย ๐ŸŽ‰ย ๐ŸŽ‰

Since there are 88+ booths inside, I will not be able to post all of the images since there are so many. For the pictures that I will include in this post, I will put them in a slideshow so as not to make this blogpost that very long (I know it’s very long already). So below are the images of the different booths present at the bazaar, enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚ I will also not be able to put the links of the shops’ online stores because I’m lazy you can ask Google for that one or you can comment below ๐Ÿ™‚ To see all the photos of this events, just go to my FB page that I will soon publish and link to this blog so as to see what you haves missed in this post. Thank you.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

That’s the end of this blog post. Part 3 here >>>

loads of love ๐Ÿ˜˜ย –

i am marj2

2 thoughts on “PDB Day 1 Part 2/5 : Let the BAZAAR Begin!

Hi :) So what do you think??? Leave your message here and I'll gladly reply . . .

