PDB Day 1 Part 1/5 : Early Birds

This is it 😊  ! Bazaar time ❀ ❀ ❀

Because it’s my first going to Oakridge Pavillion and even though I researched the address and what it looks like I still tend to forget. And whenever this happen, what I do is, I go to that event early. When I mean early, 2 – 3 hours before the event. It’s not just helpful for you so that you will not be late but also you will see the preparation or explore more the place where the event is being held.

Since my Grandma leaves in Compostela, we decided to meet in Foodland at 8:30 AM and since the Pavillion was not that hard to find, we arrived at the place around 9:10 AM, I think. And the people in-charge of the event are still preparing, so we took some photos of the place while their preparing.

PDB1IMG_0976
IMG_0978

Sneak Peak πŸ™‚

IMG_0985

Concessionaires just arriving to prepare their booths πŸ™‚

IMG_0986

Soon, I’m gonna walk this red carpet πŸ˜›

That early 😳 😳 😳, we were really hungry so what we did, since there is a Rustan’s Supermarket inside Oakridge, we went there and bought some bread and water. After that we explored the place and it was really nice there, the place is so quite and serene, I guess it’s because it’s still early. So as not to waste our time and the beautiful place, we did a photo shoot. Just forgive some photos if it may not be that clear or a good capture, my Grandma is still a beginner in that field πŸ™‚

IMG_0981IMG_0979IMG_0980IMG_0989IMG_0984IMG_0990IMG_0988IMG_0999IMG_0997IMG_1002IMG_1001IMG_1003IMG_1005IMG_1007IMG_1008IMG_1011IMG_1013IMG_1015IMG_1016IMG_1019IMG_1024

Here’s the Part two(2). Enjoy πŸ˜€

loads of love 😘 –

i am marj2

2 thoughts on “PDB Day 1 Part 1/5 : Early Birds

Hi :) So what do you think??? Leave your message here and I'll gladly reply . . .

